Aharoo – Chapter 44

If anyone is interested in helping out with Redrawing/Cleaning/Typesetting ‘The Cursed Kiss’, please leave a comment below or hit me up with an email. The pages have been fixed and I’ve got translations up to chapter 21 which I got translated before my car accident.

And I hope Beriotte gets a tree log jammed up his ass for violating the National Sister-in-law.

If anyone reads manhua, I highly recommend checking out Caek’s stuff. The translations are pretty good (no literal translations) and the editing is awesome. Best of all, releases are frequent too.

Leave a Reply

